Committee Members

 

Role

Name

Contact 

Chairman

Steve Howell

BMSS.Chair@outlook.com

Vice Chair

Vacant

BMSS.vicechair@outlook.com

Secretary

Roger Harrop

Bmss.secretary@outlook.com

Treasurer

Alan Carter

BMSS.treasurer@outlook.com

 

 

 

Workforce Co-ordinator

Jane Howell

BMSS.workforce@outlook.com,

Membership Secretary

Debbie King

BMSS.membership@outlook.com  

Fee Secretary

Lyndsey Reynolds

 

Competition Secretary

Nick Doughty

BMSS.Compsec@outlook.com

Welfare officer

Mick Batty

BMSS.welfare@outlook.com

Kit Ordering

Lyndsey Reynolds

 

 

 

 

Performance Squad Rep

Kerry Glynn

Bmss.performance@outlook.com

Academy Squad Rep

Debbie King

Bmss.academy@outlook.com

Junior Squad rep

vacant

Bmss.junior@outlook.com

Development squad rep

vacant

Bmss.development@outlook.com